Holiday Helper

Leave a comment

December 9, 2015 by kathleenlucile

Wouldn’t it be nice…
* to have a little more free time
* or just a little less work
this holiday season?

As a little “perk” of being one of my customers, I love to offer you MORE at Christmas!

How about
* Gift wrapping all your gifts (FREE for CTMH purchases)
* Help choosing gifts
* Ideas for fun parties
* Wish Lists
* Gift Certificates for Product, Crops & Workshops
* Husband Help?  (I help them find gifts – I can’t fix it all ladies!)
* Special Project Help
* I-Do-It-For-You projects (cards, home decor, etc.)

As your Holiday Helper, I love to help give you the TIME you want to ENJOY the holidays, be with your FAMILY and PEACE knowing it is all in good hands!

Let me know how I can help you (or someone you love) TODAY!

Leave a Reply

August 2017

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

10 Years with CTMH!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 351 other followers

